PHHP Curriculum Committee Members

Chair

Daniel_EstradaDaniel Estrada, PhD, MBA, MHS
Health Services Research, Management & Policy

Email: estradad@phhp.ufl.edu


Faculty Members

Lori Altmann, PhD
Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

Email: laltmann@ufl.edu


Dr. Jason Beneciuk

Jason M. Beneciuk, PT, DPT, PhD, MPH, FAAOMPT
Physical Therapy

Email: beneciuk@phhp.ufl.edu


fedele

David Fedele, PhD
Clinical and Health Psychology

Email: dfedele@phhp.ufl.edu


george-hack

George Hack, PhD,MEd
Deans Office Representative

Email: hackg@phhp.ufl.edu


Susmita Datta, PhD
Biostatistics

Email: susmita.datta@ufl.edu


Bernard A. Okech, MS, PhD
Environmental & Global Health

Email: bokech@phhp.ufl.edu



Catherine W. Striley, PhD, MSW, ACSW, MPE
Epidemiology

Email: bokech@phhp.ufl.edu

 


YoungMary Ellen Young, PhD
Occupational Therapy & SBS

Email: meyoung@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 STUDENT MEMBERS:

Danielle Cooke (voting student)
Email: dlcooke@ufl.edu

 


Questions?

Candice Vogtle
Administrative Specialist

Deans Office

Email: cvogtle@phhp.ufl.edu
PH: 352-273-6377