PHHP Curriculum Committee Members

Chair

Susmita Datta, PhD
Biostatistics

Email: susmita.datta@ufl.edu


Faculty Members

Dr. Jason Beneciuk

Jason M. Beneciuk, PT, DPT, PhD, MPH, FAAOMPT
Physical Therapy

Email: beneciuk@phhp.ufl.edu


fedele

David Fedele, PhD
Clinical and Health Psychology

Email: dfedele@phhp.ufl.edu


george-hack

George Hack, PhD,MEd
Deans Office Representative

Email: hackg@phhp.ufl.edu


Ara Jo, HSRMPAra Jo, PhD, MS
Health Searvices Research, Management & Policy

Email: ara13j@ufl.edu


Christine Myers, PhD, OTR/L
Occupational Therapy

Email: ctmyers@phhp.ufl.edu


Bernard A. Okech, MS, PhD
Environmental & Global Health

Email: bokech@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 


Catherine W. Striley, PhD, MSW, ACSW, MPE
Epidemiology

Email: cstriley@ufl.edu

 

 

 

STUDENT MEMBERS:

Danielle Cooke (voting student)
Email: dlcooke@ufl.edu

Emily Brown (non-voting student)
Email: emily.brown1@ufl.edu


Questions?

Candice Vogtle
Administrative Specialist

Deans Office

Email: cvogtle@phhp.ufl.edu
PH: 352-273-6377